Privacy policy

Collected Personal Data

Protecting consumer privacy is an important business concept that SUGAR & SPICE commits to. Without the consent of the consumer, we will never disclose the personal information that you provided to any third party that is irrelevant to our shopping website services. In order to ensure that our members' personal information is used only for the fulfillment of orders and marketing purposes, SUGAR & SPICE will not sell or lend members' personal identifiable information (PII) to anyone. Please keep your Internet password and personal information safe and do not provide anyone with any of your personal information, especially your Internet password. After you have finished using the services provided by our website, be sure to log out of your account. If you are sharing a computer with someone else or using a pubic computer, you must remember to close the browser window.

The Use of Personal Data

The personal data collected by SUGAR & SPICE-related websites is only for internal SUGAR & SPICE use in accordance with the original stated purposes and coverage. Unless there is an advance statement, or in accordance with the relevant laws, SUGAR & SPICE will not share your data with a third party or for other purposes.

Data Security

To guarantee your privacy and information security, your SUGAR & SPICE membership account information will be protected through your password. SUGAR & SPICE will make every effort to ensure the safety of all personal information with reasonable technology and procedures.

Personal Data Queries or Correction Methods

When a member's personal information is changed, or if the personal information is found to be incorrect, you may request corrections at any time through the SUGAR & SPICE website, including requesting to discontinue sending relevant information.

Cookie

To facilitate a member's right to use, the SUGAR & SPICE website will utilize cookie technology to provide the member with services as needed. Cookies are a technology used to implement the interaction between the web servers and the member's browser. It may randomly store a string of characters in the member's computer to uniquely identify different its users. If the member disables the cookies, the website may not be accessed, or the shopping cart will become invalid.

Privacy Protection Policy Revision

Along with the changing marketing environment, the company will revise its website policy at any time. Whenever we make a major change in the use of personal information, we will post the notice on the web page to inform you of the relevant issues. If any members have questions about the privacy statement or personal information and related matters, please contact the SUGAR & SPICE customer service center by email.

隐私权政策

个人资料取得

保护消费者的个人隐私是SUGAR & SPICE 糖村重要的经营理念,在未经消费者同 意之下,我们绝不会将您的个人资料提供予任何与本购物网站服务无关之第三人。 SUGAR & SPICE 糖村确保仅为履行订单及行销之目的使用会员的资料,不会向任 何人出售或出借会员的个人识别资料。请妥善保密您的网路密码及个人资料,不 要将任何个人资料,尤其是网路密码提供给任何人。在您使用完本网站所提供的 各项服务功能后,务必记得登出帐户,若您是与他人共享电脑或使用公共电脑, 切记要关闭浏览器视窗。

个人资料利用

SUGAR & SPICE 糖村相关网站所取得的个人资料,都仅供SUGAR & SPICE 糖村于其内部、依照原来所说明的使用目的和范围,除非事先说明、或依照相关法律规定,否则SUGAR & SPICE 糖村不会将资料提供给第三人、或移作其他目的使用。

资料安全

为保障您的隐私及安全,您的SUGAR & SPICE 糖村会员帐号资料会用密码保护。 SUGAR & SPICE 糖村将尽力以合理之技术及程序,保障所有个人资料之安全。

个人资料查询或更正方式

会员个人资料有变更、或发现个人资料不正确的时候,可以随时在SUGAR & SPICE 糖村网站中要求更正,包括要求停止寄发相关讯息等。

Cookie

为了便利会员使用,SUGAR & SPICE 糖村网站会使用cookie技术,以便于提供会员所需要的服务;cookie是网站伺服器用来和会员浏览器进行沟通的一种技术, 它可能在会员的电脑中随机储存字串,用以辨识区别使用者,若会员关闭cookie 有可能导致无法顺利登入网站或无法使用购物车等状况。

隐私权保护政策修订

随着市场环境的改变本公司将会不时修订网站政策。当我们在使用个人资料的规 定上作出大修改时,我们会在网页上张贴告示,通知相关事项。会员如果对于 SUGAR & SPICE 糖村网站隐私权声明、或与个人资料有关之相关事项有任何疑问, 可以利用电子邮件和SUGAR & SPICE 糖村客服中心联络。